Coffeyville Area Community Foundation
Coffeyville Area Community Foundation
Looking Forward ... Giving Back

CACF Board of Trustees

Ann Marie Vannoster
Board President
Liebert Brothers Electric
Joan Fons
Vice President
Community Volunteer

Renee Sharpe
Community State Bank
Vice President
Debbie Allen
Board Member
Coffeyville Community College
Marketing Instructor
Dickie Rolls
Board Member
Coffeyville Community College Foundation
Executive Director
Jason Redden
Board Member
Wright, Redden, & Associates, LLC

Ryan Thompson
Board Member
Thompson Brothers Welding & Industrial Supply

Scott Tatman
Board Member
Acme Foundry, Inc.
Sales & Quality Control
Copyright © 2020 Coffeyville Area Community Foundation
CACF is a non-profit 501(c) (3) organization - EIN #31-1765700, incorporated in the State of Kansas.
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC